Write an essay about how to live abroad without parental support as an international student

Studying abroad is indeed becoming increasingly popular among students. However, there are many problems that students tend to face when they are living in a foreign country due to the loss of financial and motivational support from their parents. In this essay, I offer a variety of ways to solve this issue before concluding. First and foremost, many more students living and studying overseas might find it difficult to manage their money rationally, which leads them to run out of capital. Their parents might not be able to supply them regularly with money as well. Therefore, in these situations, students should make and work for a part-time job. For example, almost all universities around the world offer their students numerous jobs on campus and also financial aids according to their knowledge. Moreover, they can also find the job outside the campus which is more popular among international students, such as working in a café or restaurant. They offer their workers well-paid jobs which is very beneficial for those students. Furthermore, students who are studying abroad might also feel lonely because of the lack of motivation by their parents. This can eventually cause depression which might even lead to culture shock. To tackle this issue, they are advised to be more and more communicative and outgoing and not to avoid joining the community, where they can feel much happier. Finding a friend would also be another intelligent choice because students sometimes need someone to get behind them when they are in difficult conditions. In conclusion, today most students, who are studying and living overseas, find it difficult to survive without parental support. However, I believe that there are numerous ways that I could offer to solve this issue.