Some people say that children should learn from books others say that they should learn from computer.

With the advancement in technology more and more people nowadays are abounding traditional skills and adopting the modern developments. However, there are predominately two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that children must learn from paper books while others emphasise that for learning computer should be used by children. In my opinion, I agree with the later notion due to the reasons elucidated below. Apparently, some believe that children should be learn from e-books for myriad reasons. Chiefly, computers provide ample of Latest knowledge to children because information on computer is updated everyday as per the happening of events around the world. Additionally, e-books don't have a weight or occupy space if schools adopt e-books readers, students will not have to carry heavy textbooks. Besides this, computers improve students performance as they can learn not only by reading but can also you use video tools for better understanding of the concept. As per the eminent psychologist Dr. Ricard Brown while learning using visualisation makes learning extremely interested and has long lasting impact on child's mind. Hence, help pupils in scoring excellent marks. On the other hand, various factors make a section of people advocate that learning from books is essential and have many reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost is, reading from printed books have no side effect on the eyes of the reader this is because there is no harmful radiations from reading paper as a result children can read for longer hours, moreover eco friendly colours Are used for printing them. Secondly, on country side Internet facility is not adequate so children should be encouraged to learn from books instead of e-books. For instance, in northern part of india internet facility is not working properly due to climate conditions as a result its not possible for learners to read from kindle and other apps. Therefore, printed books are preferred to read. In my profound opinion, both the groups have valid justification for their viewpoint However, use of computer is vital for making complex process of learning interactive for pupils as it provide voluminous resources of information and easy to carry.