Some people think that Government should invest money in wildlife projects and protect them, other people think it is for the government to invests money in other projects. Discuss both views and give your oion

Government investing in projects is a controversial issue. however, there are predominately two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that government should invest resources in those projects which is for the protection of fauna, while others emphasis that government should allocate funds for projects other than wildlife project. In my opinion, I believe that a balanced approach should be adopted. Apparently, various factors make a section of individuals advocate that investing funds for the protection of wildlife is essential. First and foremost is, wildlife is a significant part of ecosystem as they help in maintaining the ecological balance of nature. So, their protection is necessary. Secondly, wildlife of the nation helps in attracting the tourism which assist in the proliferation of gross domestic income of the host country. South Africa, to exemplify, earn voluminous amount of financial resources because annually thousands of people visit the country to experience its animal safari. On the other hand, some believe that Regime should allocate funds for the development of other sectors for myriad reasons. Chiefly, injecting funds for the establishment of industries assist in reducing the rate of unemployment which further Not only improves standard of living but also decline rate of poverty in the country. For instance, Canadian government invest 10% of its national income in the development of industrial sector which generate lucrative job opportunities for the civilians. Furthermore, government should allocate resources for the upliftment of education sector as well as infrastructure because skilled human resources along with adequate facilities play an indispensable role in the development of the country. In my profound opinion, I believe investment for the protection of wildlife and in other sectors such as education infrastructure and health are required for the overall development of every nation because both have the own importance.