There is more need for houses at the moment, people think that they should built houses at the countryside. A small group of people think that they should not build it in the countryside.

It is often argued that there is a huge requirement for residence. However the only place which is accessible at the moment is the countryside. A small group of people are considered that it is more significant to secure the countryside instead of building brand new houses. In my opinion, I totally agree that they should be more protective about the countryside. To begin, this approach can be a negative impact on the trees and other nature. A fundamental reason for this is that a lot of tree's will be cut down to build up new buildings for the community. For instance, this can give a negative effect on the CO2. This means that there will be a huge upward trend in the diseases and illnesses. So thats why, it is more reliable to protect the nature from this idea. On the second hand, the countryside is a quiet and beautiful space for the elder community to live there. However this can be destroyed by the arrival of recently developed buildings. The reason for this is that with this development, there will be new facilities to make it more comfortable for the people who live there. For example, the grocerie shops and cinema's will be a lot more closer to the residents. So that is why, most of the countryside will be destroyed with this plan. To conclude, I strongly believe that they should not agree with this approach because it can be negative for the nature and can destroy the countryside.