life in 50th old years and how you are still nipple? discuss both the views

The 21st center has witnessed the introduction of modern technologies that have made human life more comfortable than ever before. These have indeed made living in the present century, much better than the past centuries since human have to make fewer physical efforts and enjoy a longer life span due to superior medical facilities. To begin with, gone are the days when humans had to do hard physical labor to survive. Before the dawn of the 21st century, they had to work diligently in the field to grow crops and spend a long time to travel a few kilometers. However, in the present era, most of the agriculture is done through tractors and harvesters, and farmers do not need to spend physical power in order to grow crops. Similarly, the proliferation of excellent road and rail infrastructure along with reliable motorized public and private transport have eliminated the need to travel slowly using an animal. Another reason is, equally important role has been played by revolution in the field of medical science in making the human life comfortable in the 21st century. Medical science has not only invented various lifesaving drugs that have increased years to our life span, but also introduced various medicines that have enhanced the quality of life. These were impossible in previous centuries. For instance, various protein and vitamin supplements are used to increase body’s energy and function. Also, innovations in heart treatment in the present century have enabled previously serious patients to lead a normal life. In conclusion, the 21st century advancements in technologies ranging from computers and automobiles to medical equipment’s have resulted in a better life for humans. Therefore, certainly these developments have reduced the need for physical endeavor and improved comfort and convenience in our life.