There is increasing pressure to ban smoking in all public areas as well as inside public buildings such as offices and restaurants. However many smokers claim that is an infringement

In there are many drawback, it remain the right for smokers to have an zone to smoke. If the government and private sector make a law for smoking behavior with suitable punishment and design smoking area, it will be likely to live better among many groups in a society Smokers has got much pressure to be banned in all public spaces including in private buildings. On the one hand, some people who smoke has criticized that is an infringement in their rights. Although it is clear that banning smoke has many benefits for everyone, smokers should have the rights and some spaces to smoke. The essay will be discussion about the advantages of banning smoke in all public areas and the disadvantaged of it. It is certainly true that banning smoke can have two primary benefits. The most important of these is the benefits for health. While people are smoking, chemical compounds in cigarette lead to various diseases and healthy problems particular in lung cancer. Second smokers can also have the effect on smoke floating in the air from anyone who smokes. Due to some academic research, people who are close to smokers tend to get diseases more risky than people who actually smoke. For instance, in a family, children could be affected from hazardous chemical waste on their shirts or dress after their parents smoke, even though they did from the outside. Another reason that people who smoke should be banned, it reduce pollutions because cigarette frequently was found in the river and the sea. Consequently, fishes cannot digest it, if they eat it. There are many evidence that there are a noticeable increase in the number of death cases especially in turtle during 10 years. On the contrary, there are many reasons why banning smoke in all public areas is not completely the right thing to do. First of all, smoking is not illegal. People have the right to smoke unless it is harmful to anyone. Moreover, some research claims that people with stress and high pressure are like to smoke with the aim of reducing their mental problem. If there were banning smoke in all areas, people would possibly get more serious health problems. All public and private area should be designed for smoking area. It is quite not possible that there will have none smokers in the town. The government should take action for banning smoke and smoking policy in order to keep the right for smokers and be protect other from the effect of smoking. In conclusion. Even though banning smoke is better for every life in health and environment issue, people who smoke should not be left behind from society. In my opinion, the government is on duty to provide smoking areas for smokers on the ground that people who smoke have the right to do it.