there is increased use of technology in workplace. Some people find that it is good for young people's prospects of gaining job and harder for old people

Technology has become alpha and omega of everyone's life as the usage of electronic gadgets has risen. Many individuals reckon that technology is good for youngsters to search jobs, however it is difficult for elders. So, I am in favour of given notion upro great extent which I will dilate in subsequent paragraphs. To embark on, getting work is easy through internet because in this modern scenario, there are myriad sites which gives ample of job opportunities to young ones. Hence, they choose job as per their interest and earn income. In addition to it, while gaining works through technological gadgets save their time and money, since they have no need to look work by visiting numerous places. Therefore youngsters just need to go there for an interview to join that workplace. Apart from this, youth obtain vast knowledge related to jobs which can available at distinctive locations, they come to know about other jobs and their demands for suitable job. Consequently, youth can select work according to their comfort level and convince. On the contrary side, elders find harder to get job through phones, computers and laptops because they do not have knowledge to access these gadgets. Thus, they have to confront some challenges to find out suitable job for themselves. Apart from this, if old people learn technology for getting jobs, they can prone to some diseases such as weak eye sight, hearing problems and so on. As a consequence, grey hair masses will become burden on other family members. To recapitulate it, nowadays everyone rely on technology due to its benefits, but it is harder for those who have lack of knowledge to access these equipments either to get job or for other purposes.