Some students prefer to study alone, while other students prefer to study with others

Some students like to study alone because they think with their private space that they can focus on their lessons better than with others. However, some other students prefer to study in a group. They believe that study with others can exchange and widen their knowledge easily, instead of searching for information by themselves. Both of these positions have benefits and drawbacks. One additional advantage of studying alone is freedom. They can set their schedules when they have free time, they can study any time and anywhere. Another additional benefit of studying by themselves is they can easily keep their mind on exercises, look for a document without helping of others. However, they can be discouraged by hard exercises. For example, if they have an advanced lesson but they can not look for answers or ask someone, they will be stressed and disappointed. Despite these attractions, however, learning with others also has some benefits. Firstly, when they study in a group that means they can exchange information with each other which not only give them a chance to improve their skills but also they can meet and talk with others that helps them more confident on communication. Secondly, studying with others that can create the lessons are more productive. Because there are many people learn together that leads to there is a lot of good ideas. However, they can be distracted if they spend their time chatting, playing, expecting others. Those are not only wasting their time, but also they can not get a good result. Although both these types of studying have advantages and disadvantages. In my point of view, I prefer to study alone, because I can feel comfortable and more concentrated on my lessons.