some organisation and companies require the employees to wear a uniform what kinds of rocks required uniform and what are the disadvantages of uniform wearing at work

now a days dress code is essential for employees in particular organisation and especially in industrial areas uniform requirement is beneficial for the companies owner that take lots of the prawns and called from it in the upcoming paragraph I am going to discuss about the jobs with required the uniform composition to commence with the primary things not changing in the global industry as like as increasing the technology whether it is a facilities or limits for the staff member in every field there are the number of the jobs which compulsory the dress for their staff every uniform dress represent the certain identity for example in the hospital sisters where the white dress and in the industrial sector labours we are the different uniforms and in the securities sector police wear the khaki dress we can easily understand the professional areas by the uniform and there are the various other benefits like a advertising of the company's exactly on the other side the number of a divided is is there also variety of disadvantage exist like requirement of uniform also the time-consuming staff members take a lot of time to change the dress for the sometime colour of uniform give the bad impression on the customers it is not good for the organisation growth in the conclusion we can say that there are the various advantages or disadvantages of Faith sometime if its effect the company growth on the large scale.