If you suddenly received a large sum of money, what would you do with it?

In this computational world money has become the essential part of human life. Everyone around the globe is running after it. Therefore, the availability of the money makes difference to the individuals life. A person has its own income and flow of money in day to day life. Now, the questions and lot of uncertainty arrives when this flow changes. If the flow slows down then tension starts about getting it more. Whereas, if flow gets double then tension also starts about how to spend it. Hence, it is a tricky question for me that if I suddenly received a huge amount of finance, what would I do with it? My several plans to use the money is justified in ensuring paragraphs. First and foremost thing that I would like to do with money is to invest in the market. This is to say that, today's investment is tomorrow's income. Therefore, in the future I will get the income from this investment. For that, I invest money in stock market, mutual funds etc. However, I am totally aware about the ups and downs of the market so I can bare some loss. Secondly, building dream house with the jackpot. Since the childhood, I always dreamed of living in luxurious house which has all amazing facilities and hospitality. The feature of my dream house could be, swimming pool, large garden, small pond etc. Moreover, I would like to spend 20% of my money on this house. Additionally, I am the person who also believes in charity and donations. I have done lot of charity and donation with the income I am currently receiving. It feels great inside after being humble and caretaker for others and lending the helping hands for the needed ones. Therefore, I would like to donate my 20% of the income to charity to various NGOs around the world as they help poor children for their education and fulfilling foods and other basic needs of poor people. In conclusion, such huge amount of money will make me unstable at first, but after lot of thinking I will invest some part of it and some part will be reserved for the donations and charity.