arts and spending money-task2

In our society, people consider that the government spent lots of money for art and according to them, there are more useful things than arts. In my opinion, I do not agree with that. I believe, the art is the key of our lives to improve ourselves, our personalities, etc. Firs of all, the art is a symbol which is connected our culture. There are lots of different types products about it from the beginning of human life. People always try to explain somethings especially through the art such as drawing pictures on the walls, making sculptures, weaving carpets. Thus, we have various information connecting past life. For instance, a rug always tells a story us. It contains different kind of emotions such as love, dead, happiness. Secondly, thanks to art, people have open mind vision and can create a new world. It is an obvious fact that arts also effect the other parts of life (technology, science, education, nature, etc. ). For example, when we want to design a new consumer good which needs innovation experiments, we have to use an article perspective. In addition, it has been observed that there is an increase in the following values in education thanks to art; creative and critical thinking, problem solving, reasoning. In conclusion, art is a so special topic for human being in every part of life as explained in the previous paragraphs. It is an undeniable fact. Therefore, we can reach that the money is not wasting on the arts and I believe that, the government could divide expenditures equally to all important sectors