There is immediate and free availability of knowledge on the internet. with the statement.

Internet has revolutionised how one can learn and educates with the help of it acquiring new knowledge has become free of cost an a click away. This essay will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of the phenomenon. There are several advantages of the same. To begin with scientific research has become faster than ever. All it takes is a click on Google to search to find an answer to even most complicated quary. For an instance transcripts of all the research papers are available online through it become easy to extract as many information possible with a few clicks. Further more, since it is free to access data on the web, the underprivilege have to access education as well. As compared to paying lakhs of rupees as tution fees all they need Is an affordable smartphone to access as many lessons as they want. For an instance, there are dedicated platforms like Khan academy and youtube channels where free education is available. However, there are many disadvantages of this Trend as well Firstly the future generations is going to vitness lack of brainstorming and creativity. They tend to find every answer on the without putting their own efforts. It is essential for are brain to learn problem solving skills and the quick access of unlimited data on web is acting as hindrance the same. Secondly, because one does not have to pay for the knowledge a lot of unrealistic contact gets circulated. As human's we share whatever we learn with are kith and kins and due to which they do not have to pay for it. They obsorb it and belive it. For example a lot of propoganda and fake news is shared in whatsapp groups. To conclude, this essay has describe the positives and negatives of internet base knowledge wich can be access freely and quickly.