Foreign language cause problems and practical problems. . . what extent

This is modern era and here all people are aware with all kind of phenomenon and people are very fascinated with languages, tradition, festival etc. the topic is that living in a notion where people have to speak foreign language can cause serious problems, as well as practical problems. I totally differ to this statement and the reason for my inclination are articulated in ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, all type of languages are very important for the people. mostly in today's era every people use to speak foreign language as it can be very significant for those people who want to go aboard, Because there is no problem to use this language eventually people can develop thier communication skills. Secondly, people can know about the culture and tradition as well as they will be get a better experience from this language. To quote an example, one of my friend who acquired visa of foreign country and that time he had used foreign language at the airport and it was very beneficial for him that stand's as an epitome. Another arguments that support my ideology is that, different countries have their distinct foreign language for an example, Russia has a Russian, Germrny has a German, American has an American etc. So there is no pragmatic and serious social problems to using this language ultimately people can increase thier cognitive skills. However, although, some problems people should not overlooked. Ample of people are not well at speaking a foreign language becuase of they are not good at financially as well as there might be lack of education. Having discussed both the arguments, I personally conclude that, if people live in country where they have to speak language of foreign so there is no such a problem to using this because of there are extremely aware with notion's civilization and regulation so that it why it is very easy to speak.