Some people belive bad situation

Today, unsastisfaction happens to everyone but there are no answer of how to react to deal with those problem. Although some people choose to admit to get though the bad situations, some wants to fix it. In some situation, it’s necessary to accept the opposite side. From human insight, they always have needs but not all needs can be fulfilled. it’s a normal thing that people have some situation againts their wants or needs but they can do nothing with it. For example, not on the salary is too low but also overloaded work in the job, but job changing opportunity is low and many cost in family to pay monthly which is the priority. Thus, the best way is to stay and be patient untill the next job opportunity or improvement in company is come. However, many cases of protest shown that it’s impossible to creat a better solution for some problem. For instance, I have been join the Pride parade in Chicago, USA two years ago. It’s provide the information, awareness, acceptation to the LGBTQ+ which decrease the rasism that they have to bare with it for a long time. This is a big problem of equality that affect people life around the world so it’s not acceptable and needed to slove. In conclusion, there are no exatly reaction to deal with unsatisfactory cases. It’s depends on size of impact and many factors. In my opinion, I would change my mindset if it’s not too hard or improve that situations if it’s too big to let it go.