many people believe that living at city life of a greater benefit at a post through the countryside

These days, a significantly large number of individuals are tending to stay in urban areas because of a great deal larger benefits instead of rural areas. Many commentators are of the view that stay at city is advantageous whereas, others feel that this is not. However, I agree with this statement and this essay will discuss why the above statement holds true. Generally speaking, there are a wide rang of reasons why people want to be settle in urban areas. Perhaps the main reason why people are in favor of residing in city is that improved life. Such as, education, better medical services, job amenities, transportation etc. for example, in the urban areas there are develop and advance technology type of hospitals available then in villages. A further point in favor of living a city is that education. A good illustrate of this is that in the Bangladesh, University of Dhaka, Shahjalal university of science and tenchnology, Rongpur University, Jahangirrnagar University are all located in well-known areas. Consequently, all graduates can opt to work there since the salary rates are higher as oppose to those employed in the rural areas. Despite these reasons, there is also a case for the idea that why they living a city instead villages. The main motive is due to the fact of job sectors. For instance, urban areas have higher literacy and employment rates. To add-on, there are quick fix to problems in townships as compared to rural areas because of the ready availability of products and high manpower. Furthermore, there are facilities present like; there will be always shopping malls, restaurants, amusements centers, parks, libraries, and good transportation system around. For example, you would immediately find a commercial establishment within your hometown – be it a supermarket or a small retail store. In addition, there are various options for commuting also. In conclusion, this settle in metropolitan areas is a topic, which is very relevant for the modern society. It provides more amenities for individuals that outweigh the minimal hindrances. From my own prospective, I strongly agree that cities offer a better way of living because opportunities are always present.