There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher.what might be the man-made cause of temperature rising?

Climate is changing at alarming rate. There are many signs that involvement of humanbeings make rise in temperature. There are some reasons and solutions to tackle this problem. To begin with, there are some causes how man-made activities destroying the nature. First of all, excessive use of motor vehicles and industralization. With this, the abnoxious gases emitted and involve into air which create carbondixide. As a result, it led to depletion of ozone layer. Recent survey conducted at chicago university revealed that global average temperature increased from 0. 8°c in 2010 to 1. 1°c in 2019. Due to this, people suffer from many health ailments such as skin cancer, asthma, lungs damage and so on. Another point which is important to be elaborate is deforestation. In more words, when plants are logged it results in considerable rise of carbon dioxide and level of oxygen decline which makes difficult to survive on earth. Apart from this, it creates imbalance in nature and affecting flora and fauna. For instance, A new WWF Australia report has found that tree clearing killed more than 87 million animals in new south Wales between 1998 and 2015. And this figure is likely rising. However, there are numerous reasons to slove such issues. Firstly, straighten laws should be enacted for those who flout the environmental laws. secondly, government should make the people aware about benefits of planting trees. Moreover, carpooling and public transport should be use instead of private vehicle. Fuel efficient vehicles should be introduced so, that air get polluted free. To coclude, over use of vehicles, industries set up and deforestation are the most prime factor of this issue but enacting laws, planting trees are helpful to weed out this problem.