Computers are becoming an essential part of education. Describe the advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion by writing any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technologies such as computers are starting to become an effective tool way to support education. In this era, we need machines and platforms which help us to make the learning processes effective. Finding information easily and studying without any limitations will give benefits. However, unsupervised usage and viruses are the consequences that must be overcome. Combining the computer with the internet will definitely support education learning. We are able to access any information we want and download them as a reference for our studies. In addition, the use of internet access and computer gives more opportunities to learn anything without constricted by the border of area and time. On the other hand, there are some conditions which have to be controlled and solved when we are learning using computers. When people try to find information, it is possible for them to open other sources such as social media or even gaming sites which will distract them from learning. Furthermore, some types of files which have to be downloaded may contain viruses that may harm our computer.