In many countries , the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main cause of crime? How can we deal with this cause?

Crime is a burning ensure all over the world and number of nations are facing this issue. There are plethora of a reasons behind such a act like poverty, unemployment, drugs and alcohol. This essay will not only discuss the reasons associated with this big issue but also provide a few effective measures. Crime is a serious issue in many continents and there are various reasons associated with this issue. First and foremost is poverty, due to low income people cannot fulfill their dreams not even get a food for one night therefore, they commit a crime in order to get a food and few basic necessities for their life. Another reason behind this is anunemployment, individual spend a junk of money on the education and when they leave the college they do not able to find the job because of overpopulation and advancement in technology. Thus, they take a such a step to fulfill their desire. Besides this, mostly the youngster often take drugs and alcohol in peer pressure due to the fact that their friends are involved in such activities. Hence, they take weeds, drugs and drive a car or do a murder for negligible conflict. For instance, last year servey conduct on newdelhi and it has recorded that more than 50% adults commit a crime unknowingly just because they are in the peer pressure. Crime can be reduced by few effective steps. Prime measure for this issue is if possible government should help the underprivileged class in order to deal with property, educate them or give a basic commodities. secondly by creating a job would help to reduce unemployment rate and crime will be deter. Thirdly, education play a vital role in youngster's life so, give them a proper guidance. Finally, with implementation of strict legislation crime can be deter. To conclude, it is a fact that crime rate is swelling at a fast pace but, it can be solved by creating jobs, educating children and giving them a basic commodities will definitely help to overcome this problem.