Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

The members of families loves each other and relationships between them will be increased day by day. However, nowadays the bond and love are keep decreasing compared to past. I admit that I will discuss both causes and solutions. On the one hand, affection to our families is drastically changing as we are growing on. One of the most remarkable reasons for this view is, public are being addicted towards their work and job. This makes them to change they destination and at last, placed far away from home town. Many of employees in one state are been migrated from other states for the work and development of their families. For instance, 89% of people doesn’t work in their home town and work in other states by leaving their family love, as a result closeness between them fell, which is highlighted in the Time of India. On the same vein, numerous crowd attracted towards the technology and taking help by their gadgets by showing love and affection. Even they forget the responsibilities and taking care of their families by spending entire day on different activities. On the other hand, every problem has its own solution, people should try to find a good work in respected home towns by which they will have more time to spend and spread love with families. Moreover, it will be parent responsibility to teach and educate the children about sentiments, emotions and values of the family and living with them, where many parents fails. For example, coming generation people knows very less value of families while comparing to past people, which is written in the article o. In conclusion, it is evident that there are many problems that reduces the love but there is also a alternative.