Happiness if often considered difficult to define. Why is this? What factors determine happiness?

Happiness is a special, unforgettable feeling. Everyone strives to be happy in life and everybody feels blissful in various situations, consequently it is often believed hard to describe this term. This essay will investigate the causes of this and the main factors promoting to the implementation of happiness. Firstly, different perceptions of people are a crucial reason of difficulty of defining happiness. All people are created differently, so they perceive each thing in a separate way. Every person has different understandings of the concept of happiness, therefore it is impossible to give an exact definiton. One person is looking for happiness and will find it in money when the other person gets happy, when he becomes a parent. Furthermore, happiness depends on the financial situation of people. Depending on people's finances, the feeling of happiness also continues to change. For example, the poor individual can be a gleeful when earn enough money for buying bread family, but for rich person it is not happiness. Many factors could lead to a cheery sensation. First of all, financial achievements can be a cause of determination of happiness. In today’s society money plays huge role in everything, so definitely every person wants a wealth and everyone will be happy to be rich. For example, a person with a car, a house and a business will live happily without thinking about anything, and a person without anything will always be in trouble with money and will not be happy with life. Secondly, attaining the goal evoke a feeling of happiness. There is nothing in this world more joyful than to achieve what you wanted. For example, if a student will set a goal of a good score on the exam and if he does this then his happiness will last forever. To sum up, the difference between people and their perception makes the term happiness difficult to define. Many factors cause people to experience happiness such as being rich and achieving aims.