There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperatures rising? How should we deal with this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

First of all, Universe is not a toy held by children to keep them enterained. One should consider his own acts made occasionally to protect universe from gradual erosion represented in one of the main problems that faces the us which is the global warming. First global warming is a natural phenomenon that threatens our lives. It is caused as a result of increasing temperature owing to various reasons. Second, causes are classified into natural and artificial ones. Artificial causes are to be analysed more in details in this topic. It is represented in man made acts done by his complete free will. These acts include fire works. There is no doubt that all of us like seeing that magnificent art in new year carnavals. However, these shows in Dubai, USA and even the whole word is foolishness and in my opinion an act of bunch of uneducated people who have been taught unwell enough to repeat the same action annually. Consequently we should put more effort in our curriculums to provid enough background that speaks pure logic that prohibits such habits and traditions. Furthermore, developing countries rather than developed countries contributes more to this phenomenon. On one side, a lot of folks till this moment still burn their wastes in the streets where lack of education, hygiene and sanitation is completely obvious. On the side, car gases contributes as well where cars run by fuel are still used more than ones run by electricity as in developed countries. To cut a long story short, universe suffers everyday from men ignorance that is represented in multiple forms. In my opinion, the solution lies within the key of education which is enough to correct and enlighten corrupted minds.