Today's schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

The famous celebrities coming from simple and ordinary backgrounds are getting media attention off late and hence, gaining popularity. However, in my opinion, it’s a good thing mainly for two reasons. First of all, because of the mass and second of all, for the media’s own benefits. Firstly, the large audience who dreams of living their idol’s lifestyle is an important factor for the media to cover the famous celebrities. The mass loves all kinds of glitz and glamour that goes around the lives of the famous and successful people. For instance, if any actress like Priyanka Chopra Jonas or Julia Roberts wears a beautiful shimmery designer outfit or a pair of shoes by Jimmy Choo, the fans immediately want to pick up the trend and try to follow these actresses. People start looking here, there and everywhere to find such stuff, even if it’s a copied version. They get confidence by watching and following these idol’s as they think that if these celebrities can make it so big coming from an ordinary background and transform their life completely, then why can’t they do so. As a result, these stars get more and more media attention. Secondly, as the media covers the lives of the celebrities and click pictures wherever they go, these stars are constantly followed by their fans on different social media. For example, when the celebrities are travelling somewhere, their pictures are clicked at the airport, in restaurants, some launch events in a mall, etc due to which the media channels are Also getting famous for maximum coverage. In addition to this, they get more number of advertisements which is eventually beneficial for a channel to run successfully. Media personnel put all their efforts to get the work done. All in all, I don’t find any harm in the rise of media’s attention towards famous and successful people. In fact, I consider it to be a good way to benefit everyone, be it stars, the audience or the media itself.