There is far greater access to satellite and internet television which improves international understanding and is an educational tool.

The world has achieved greater heights with the usage of satellite and internet media. Wireless connectivity is the new trendsetter. Also, it is an important tool, in case of education and to global understanding. I agree with the above said view and shall elaborate it in the following essay. Satellite has provided everyone with the access to Internet television. To begin with, with the help of online media, an individual has the freedom to explore whatever he wants. It not only gives knowledge but also increases the understanding of universal platform. It is also a preferred source and a tool for educational purpose. It is available for seeking any kind of information we need through various platforms like google, youtube, wikipedia and so on. The wireless media has proved to be a everyday need for everyone. For instant, during the global pandemic, every office, study centers were closed down. Educational institutes were unable to conduct classes and employees were not able to go to work physically. With the help of internet everyone was able to do their work online without any casualties as classes were held online and work was done by sitting at home. It did not cause any damage to the professional life of any one even after this deadly virus outbreak. But, overconsumption of any thing has its side effects, as using too much of online media can cause various unneeded addiction and can affect someone's mind, also the digital platform can cause eyes irritation and a kind of laziness in doing our work physically. However, to conclude, internet is the modern day sensation in every aspect of life. And will be more and more advanced in the futurrme to come