In modern life, every large cities come across to the issue named traffic congestion. In this essay, I will discuss the root of problem and give solutions to tackle it.

In modern life, every large cities come across to the issue named traffic congestion. In this essay, I will discuss the root of problem and give solutions to tackle it. Two main reasons of this problem are the size of traffic highways and the increasing number of vehicles. It is clear that, narrow roads bring about the congestion of cars and damage them. There is no limit in car production in fabrics and this allow them to bring out cheap and comfort cars. As a result every type of people have affords to purchase this means of inexpensive vehicles. After a while, it causes traffic jam and leads to the long waiting in one place. When it comes to solutions, the first thing that helps to eradicate the issue is expanding the size of roads. The next is separating roads into sections which I mean is that there should be the path for special service machines such as ambulance, police and firefighters. The last solutions is related to the limitations of car usage between individuals. What I mean is that people should be forced to go somewhere by public transports instead of using their own ones. All in all, there are many problems of traffic jams but the main solutions are the limitations of transport usage and enlarge the traffic paths, which bears on the declining of vehicle numbers and makes up empty and quite places.