Many people face the problem of stress nowadays. Discuss what are the reasons of it and what can be done to overcome this.

In present scenario, almost half of the individuals facing the problem of stress. In this essay i will provide causes and solutions of this notion. The first and foremost reason is higher competition in every step of the life. In other words everybody have had set their goals. They want to achieve in their life and in order to achieve those goals, they have to overcome many obstacles and when they fail to acquire the opportunity and at that time they feel neglected in the society which leads to them stress related health issues or even worse in depression. To exemplify this, a survey was conducted by WHO about 70% individuals face stress due to competition with their peers and to success rapidly in their life and which result in depression. To mitigate this stress related problems, parents play a crucial role in their life. Parents share their experience and ideas whether they choose right goal or aim. Moreover, youngsters can talk to their friends or siblings to become more socialize with them which will fresh their mind and give some memories which they never forget as well as they can opine that opportunity as a positive point and study about why they fail? For instance, therapy sections would be provided for the people who was depressed or have stress related problems which will help them to overcome this situation. To conclude, the providing problems can be tackled by the help of rendered solutions.