More and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on the endangered list. We should have solutions to protect those endangered species. Do you agree or not

It is true that a growing number of endangered wild animals is on alert and human need to make an oustanding contribution to preventing that. I entirely agree with this statement by the following reasons. There is no denying that the development of the people’s life is the root cause of the disapperance of some species in the wildlife so humans have the responsibility in this issue. The first reason is that the over exploitation and deforestation for commercial purposes narrowing or losing wild animals’s habitat. More importantly, numerous animals are hunted for business with false knowledge about their benefits including rhino horn, elephant’s tusk which have the same structure as individual’s nails The more modernized the world is, the more natural resources are overused to satisfy human’s ambitions. And if we do not aware of this hazard, mankind will pose a threat to their own existences. Apart from the practical concerns expressed above, there are two other reasons should be discussed. The second reason is that animals play a vital role in maintaining the subtle balance of the ecological system, and the extinction of one species can break it. To illustrate, an ecological system exists in the form of a food chain consisting of different species and when one disappear will lead to overpopulation or under population of another. Last but not least, all species enjoy the same right to survive and people are not entitled to make the most of damaging other creature’s life. To specify, the increasing in number of organizations protecting animal rights often arrange acivities to gain more knowledge for mankind. In conclusion, I firmly hold the view that human should make a great effort to prevent the extinction of wildlife.