There is an unfair advantage to developed countries in international sports event. Do you agree?

In salad days of millenium, there is a heated argument about the advantages given to developed countries as compared to developing ones. Diffrent people have distint mindset. Personally, I agree with aforementioned statement. In following paragraph will shed light on these perspective with apt example before giving final conclusion. I see eye to eye with the benefit of powerful and finantial developed nation. Sports require specific knowledge form experienced and talanted coaches that developing country would not able to give to its players. Because of less amount of budget and low population sometimes. For instance, Africa and India are developing countries won less medals as compared to USA and China, Japan. In addition, due to poverty in less developed countries mental health also affect to individual player. For example, Japan give high salary and good facility to international team players, while Indian players have to work and support their family. To justify my statement, a survey conducted by oxford university and found that most developed country win international sports events. To conclude, as for myself, all is well that ends well, from above elaborate statement I strongly accord with saying that due to finantial support by developed country they have unfair advantage. With benefit, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.