SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT TEACHERS SHOULD BE STRICT IN ORDER TO FAST MOTIVATE STUDENTS WHILE OTHERS SAY THAT FRIENDLY TEACHERS ARE MORE IMPORTANT. DISCUSS BOTH SIDE AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Some considered strict educators could motivate their students whilst others disagree and think that it is advantageous to have friendly educators instead. This essay will examine both viewpoints and shed light onto why it is better to have friendly teachers. 40 A stern teacher would impel its students to drive for higher grades by punishing them for achieving a lower grade and micromanaging them. Since students would be punished for a lower remark on their studies, hence, would force them to study harder to avoid any punishment. Teachers that are controlling their students would additionally demand them to push above their limits. To illustrate, most parents would seek for a tutor with a tough approach to guide their children in their studies to achieve an outstanding remark. If professors would impose a tough approach, students would be inclined to focus even more. 100 On the contrary, a conversable teacher would not just motivate students but ought to create an emotional effect on them by means of open communication and commendation. Those students who have a good relationship with their mentors would easily express their thoughts and as a result, would be guided thoroughly by their mentors in targeting the subjects they lack knowledge of. Although tangible rewards would appeal to a number of students, teachers could encourage students to improve even more by cheering them with every step. For instance, students excel as a result of the support from their teachers. 98 To recapitulate, even though students could benefit from strict teachers, they would be motivated academically and molded emotionally by an approachable teacher. In my opinion, I believe that both have their own approach to motivate their students to study harder. 40