The number of people suffering from obesity is increasing day by day. Why is this happening? And what can be done to solve this problem.

It is true that we can see a lot of obese people in our society today and the accumulation of excess weight is causing several problems relating to human health. There are also particular reasons for that but steps can be taken to address this issue. There are two main reasons for the increasing number of obesity among people. Firstly, nowadays people tend to eat more fast food and semi-finished food products because of lacking time. This food increases the amount of cholesterol in the human organism which can cause high blood pressure, heart disease, and so on. Another reason is lacking physical activities. There are many technological developments that give people many opportunities, but most of the workers have to sit down in front of computer during the whole work day, and prosperities in the field of transport reduce the walking size. We can, however, take measures to solve this problem. For a start it is up to people to change their diet and they should eat healthy food that cook in home from products which rich in nutritions, minerals and other goods useful for human organism. Moreover, they should do morning physical activities every day. This can help right circulation of blood and reduce the amount of cholesterol in human body. Consequently, this factors can decrease the harm of diseases which already mentioned. In conclusion, the reason why the number of overweight people is increasing is obvious, but we can change the situation for the better.