There is a general increase in anti social behaviour and lack of respect to other. What are the causes? What can be done to address this problem?

Without any qualms, human beings by their inherent nature of social animal and an ideal society comprises of individuals who are content and respectful to the fellow citizens. However, it is believed that antisocial demeanor and contemptous conduct is becoming more prevalent these days. There are a plethora of reasons effectuating this trend along with some measures to tackle it. To commence with, the most likely culprit here is altering structure of the society. Earlier, staying in a joint family proves to be a valuable because adults (grandparents) hold paramount responsibility of inculcating moral and traditional values into their of offsprings as compared to recent times scenario, in which nuclear families are generally formed. Since new parents are unable to install these good values into their children, resulting in deprivation of the children's decorum in the society. For example, child's temperament is easily influenced by negative peers, if adequate knowledge is not provided by parents, dramatically affect child's mentality towards surrounding environment. The problem is compounded further to media. As most of the youngsters watch violent movies, in which scenes are mostly negative towards the other people. Likewise, most of the individuals imitate the role of protagonist through harassing the fork in real life. Not only films affects the youth but aggressive games popular among teenagers are also an important concern all the juveniles have subconscious mind, they are profoundly impacted by treading on the same path, as a consequence, tinytores have hostile behaviour towards others. However, there are workable solutions of this problem. First of all, it is a prior duty of parents to take out required time from their hectic schedule and devote this time to their children, so that, juveniles can inherit the necessary moral values in their life in order to avoid contracting desensitized behaviour. In addition to this, parents ought to supervise their children about what their children tend to watch on screen. Therefore, it may reduces the risk of aggression among teenagers. Secondly, children would not be able to learn about socializing until there are not moral science lectures in schools. The introduction of this in the curriculum positively influence the child's mindset, which further, diminish the hateful speech and versatile nature in future of the child. In conclusion, antisocial and disrespectful attitudes are ouring to various causes, yet, surmountable in nature as it requires joint efforts of procreators and school.