there is an ongoing survey regarding change of school lunch from hotdogs, pizza to salad and vegetables.

In response to my opinion on this survey about the food served in Karryfield school. I prefer that the current lunch menu is changed from junk food to salad and vegetables daily because of the obvious benefits of these meals. I will discuss two reasons why I support Option B. To begin with, it is necessary to inculcate a healthy eating habits in our offspring at a young age to ensure that when they become adults, they can make healthy meal choices. The option of eating fast food for lunch daily will make it difficult for kids to learn this important skill. Another reason to consider is that, the healthy choice of salad and vegetables contains all necessary nutritional values children need to grow both physically and mentally, while junk meals such as pizza and hotdog consist of cholesterol and fats. It has been proven to be detrimental to health because constant intake of such meals could result to obesity and other health related ailments. To sum up, I think the option B is a better choice because it takes care of the overall wellbeing of children