actors earn more money nowadays, some people agree with that and the other are not. discuss both points of view

Even though recreation has been a considerable part of citizens` lives, it has become a highly contentious issue in the modern world. Whilst one school of thought argues that celebrities have adversely affected the community; therefore, the government should not give them a massive amount of money, others have an opposite view. Personally, I am utterly convinced that entertainers should be paid much because of their positive impacts on the individuals. To begin with, not only have comedians distortedthe conception of entertainment, but also they have been responsible for wasting adolescents` time on following TV programs that do not have moral lessons. In other words, comparing to the past, entertainers were introducing a plethora of comic serials in a civilized way without any ridicule, yet it is apparent that entertainment has drastically changed because today`s amusing series are full of mockery which have influenced the audience`s ethics in a negative way. This has been further supported by an article, entitled " The Effects of TV Shows", published in " The Guardian" Magazine which substantiated that the principal reason behind the bullying phenomenon at schools is the comic shows because of the children`s profound ability of mimicking what they are watching. This prime example exhibits that makers of delight do not deserve to be paid for promulgating such notions. Furthermore, rather than stimulating the public to read or exercise in their leisure time, they are motivated to squander hours using social media platforms. Hence, individuals have to draw attention to heighten their intellect. On the other hand, despite the view above, many people and I are of the belief that these comedians should be received monetary support, for they are responsible for amusing the public and honing their health. To illustrate, employees require free time for comfort and relaxation after spending an excessive number of hours at work. Therefore, watching a comic telecast would have utmost importance as they will retrieve their strength and concentration so that they can endeavor to work. Moreover, mental and physical amelioration are inextricably linked to laughter. For instance, as per a research study conducted by Faculty of Medicine, Harvard University, laughing has a pivotal role in boosting health as it reduces the potential of having heart stroke by 88%. Hence it is advised that each individual should dedicate at least one hour for amusement if he seeks excellent health. In conclusion, having presented both points of view, it can be reiterated that some opponents claim that celebrities have a negative impact on the audience, whereas proponents conceive that allocating financial support to advocate entertainers` role is a must. I embrace the second view because this will supplement pleasure as well as welfare to the life.