At the present elderly people tend to compete with younger people for the same professions?

At the present elderly people tend to compete with younger people for the same professions. There are several consequences to this problem. which inlude increasing number of bad relationships between the old and the young and high competition among the same age groups. Among possible solutions are thoroughly introducing criterias to future employees by employers, along with encouraging one of the age groups more than the rest. One major consequence of competition between elderly and young individuals for one certain job is having not well relationships, which thoroughly can transform to hosting among these individuals. Furthermore, society depends mostly on relationships between humans, which may be influenced in a negative way through the competition. To be specific, one young is able to be blamed by the elderly without any reasons for it, and it will be caused only by the competition constructed several months ago. Another consequence may be extraordinary competition in everything among these two groups, similarly caused by this issue. One possible algorithm of dealing is completely introducing criterias for a vocation. Nowadays humans have some problems with understanding the critetias that are needed for a jor. On the other hand, employers are able to easily illustrate crucially important criterias for unemployed or individuals who are attending to a change their job. For instance, it may reduce the level of misunderstandings with the age required for a vocation, hence, the issue can be altered in a positive way. Other notable solution is motivating one group of people to enter a job more than the second one. In conclusion, the problem of competition tendency between older and younger mankind has numerous consequences, negative relationsships being the major one. At the same time, there are several possible solutions to the issue, such as depicting all required criterias for a job, even an age