THERE IS AN INCREASING NUMBER OF PEOPLE USING THE CREDIT CARDS WHICH SEEMS LIKELY REPLACE THE COINS AND NOTES IN THE FUTURE. DO YOU THINK IT IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE?

Nowadays, scientific inventions change many things in our life such as, technology that helps to work and to live easy. Likewise, the users of credit cards, which help to withdraw or pay the money, are increasing, and also it will remove the usage of coins and notes. Besides, the credit cards may be an option to use in the future. Here, I will discuss about advantages and disadvantages of the credit card. Firstly, the credit cards are the root cause of digital world. Those credit cards have the number of advantages that are, easy to pay the money and also, we can know how much balance in our account, which helps to use for our future plan. Moreover, when we pay the money through the coins or notes, we need exact coins or notes to pay. Even if we have not exact amounts, we can pay through the credit card. Secondly, the government will get some benefits such as, do not need to print the currencies and do not need the time for printing. What is more, the credit card makes work simple, and it will help to enter the digital world. On the other hand, some people in rural areas do not know the credit card, and how the credit card should be used because of illiterate. This is the challenge for government to amendment the use of credit cards. Even though they know usage of credit card, they may be cheated. So, the government should analyse how to apply this system. Over all, everything has two sides such as positive and negative. Similarly, it does also have it. I hope that the credit card will replace the notes and coins.