Today the armed force of many countries enlist both men and women. However, women are unsuited to serve as front line troops. with this opinion?

It is true that many nations have inducted women in arm force for different roles. I agree that their role to serve border troops is inappropriate. In my view, women should continue to join armed force as nurses, technicians and administrative personnels. An elite women's crops guard the President and the Prime Minister in several countries. They are able to play an impeccable role as nurse and technicians, because they have a sharp, analytical and focused mind with an eye for the minutest details. Apart from this, they are able to serve the nation in an area fit for them. Various other activies that women should perfome well life doctors, cheif and good speaker. They have ability to give speech and influence others with it and motivate them. Moreover, the idea of a woman kill another human being is a stange paradox. It is the traditional believe that women is nurture life as mothers rather than take it. Furthermore, they can not safe a wounder comrade. As well as women become more of a liability rather than an asset. Another reason is that woman is not strong as their counterpart male, particularly in the muscule part of body. So that, they are unsuited for combat. To conclude, that women are best suited to roles not involving war operations at the frontiers and they should play pivotal roles in other activities in the Defence forces.