Many Families are moving to foreign countries. some people say that it is good for children. Others think that it is not good for children. Diacuss both views and give your opinion?

Most families are migrating to various countries. It is considered by some that it will act in favour of pupils, while there are others who believes that it will become hard for children to adjust abroad. I am of the opinion that it can be good gor children for their overall growth. On the one hand, there are people who say that moving to foriegn countries can provide children life changing opppotunities. In other words, they grab the various facilities of a better education system and can get a chance to learn differnt languages and culture which lead to holistic development. They will become more confident to face the world and can test real life skills. For example, CEO of Google is a Indian but beacuse of his education in well-known institute he got golden opportunity to become a part of great organisation. (JUSTIFY PROPERLY) On the other hand, some argue that it migrating to abroad will not justify children bacouse of chnge in society and environment. To be more specific, getting seperated from childhood friends and relatives can made them emotionaly weak. As a result, they can suffer through mental traumas such as stress, Anxiety and loneliness. Hence, it can overshadow therir capabilities to perform better in studies and daily tasks. In my opinion, moving to foriegn country provides more benefits when it comes to their(whose overall growth? ? ? ? ) overall growth because of better education system and skilled professinals which will boarden their mind to improve their abilities and get lucrative jobs in future. To conclude, even though moving to a completely new place can cause emotinal disturbance to a pupil, it can be cured by parents' support and through telecommuting with friends and help them to continue their study and grab the chance to make their future bright.