in many countries people do not recycle plastic materials what might be the reasons and what can be done to avoid these

The increasing population in the world has caused numerous problems with the dumping of debris. It is a prominent fact that individuals show poor interest in recycling domestic items such as plastic containers and newspapers. This essay will elaborate on the two reasons and two solutions as to how the said problem should be addressed in general. The major reason for not recycling the day-to-day stuff is due to a lack of awareness of the public. In other words, the community has no clue as to what might be the consequences, if they recycled those waste and what may be the repercussions of refraining from the same. To eradicate these circumstances public awareness programs should be organized in both audio and video visual media raising their knowledge such as hanging banners on the road, educating school children through arts and crafts based on this topic. As a result, people may commence domestic recycling, such as making compost fertilizer tanks at their level which may be a mere step of a vast project of saving nature. The second factor which has been a lackadaisical approach to the above process is a public inconvenience. That means there are not sufficient infrastructure facilities for such a process domestically. Therefore, to address the issue, the government ought to launch a distribution system of free recycling containers at a low cost which enables them to separate the household throwing. Apart from that, collectors of waste newspapers, glass containers should be arranged regional-wise to collect while earning a proportionate value for those the stuff. To exemplify, collectors of wreckage materials have been running in my area where the villagers supply their garbage, which, on the other hand, will generate another advantage of protecting the environment simultaneously while earning through the proper recycling process. To conclude, the systematic recycling process might enhance the development of society if it has been organized in a way both parties can have a win-win situation through successful education and subsidiaries from the government.