this modern world, it is undoubtedly said that people are too busy with their work and can not find spare time for fitness. However, various doctors say that folks do not do sufficient exercise. I shall assess a reason and provide a proper solution in the following paragraph

In this modern world, it is undoubtedly said that people are too busy with their work and can not find spare time for fitness. However, various doctors say that folks do not do sufficient exercise. I shall assess a reason and provide a proper solution in the following paragraph. There are multifarious reasons why people do not do adequate exercise. Firstly, they ought to do jobs for their family owing to the fact that it's necessary. Few people think they are working 8 to 10 hours consequently it's sufficient for their body, on the contrary, they went to the office via cars, buses, motorcycles, etc. They don't walk for a short distance and using a vehicle. Furthermore, they get stressed and frustrated while returned due to months of repeated routine. These are the problems that rapidly affected their bodies. They busy securing his family career and forget about him. And this prompt-growing world they continue eating quick food and the reason for their laziness and lead to a plethora of diseases. On other hand, all problems have a solution. Consequently, people should find out the time for their health like after jobs they sleep near to 10 pm or 11 pm and wake up early in the morning to do a number of jogging and gym. Although numerous private sectors have a shift-type system consequently people easily find the time of their family and for fitness too. Moreover, apartments and raw Houses provide compulsory one gym and open ground for doing several exercises for folks and toddlers so they are habitat for that. Due to this fact, people usually go out to hang out with friends and gossip too. Consequently, these are the people going there and at least do several exercises. Recently, I heard one cycle shopkeeper organizing every Sunday bicycle race by age vise-like under 18 below 35 open, etc. consequently people attract to do these activities and indirectly they do marketing, on the contrary, they also lead to some awareness and people are usually to do these things. Several exercises are the most essential role in our life. We ought to find a way to do more exercise which helps us.