Some people believe that children should growth in a city, other think parents should growing Children in countryside.

People have difficult views with effectiveness. A group of people argue taht parents should provides chance for children to living city life, while other believe it would be better to children growth in rural area. However, i strongly believe though some negative impact living in city, but cities life much better rather than village and in the following paragraphs i will try to prove may choice with logical explanation. On the one hand, there are are a number of good reasons that why some individuals argue that parents should be growth children in urban area. Firstly, a big city proves many facilities for their residents, students allow to get chance read high level schools, collages, universities which almost impossible in the rural area. Knowing more students would be creative which help them for the future. Secondly, enjoy different entertainment like cinema, picnic, and many more. Moreover, if any students feel any diseases can find nearest hospital easily which find in countryside very difficulty. What is more, they can live luxury life. On the other hand, some negative impacts in cities life that why other think village life much more better than urban side. First and foremost, nowadays, big cities environment quality is so poor air and water polluted often because in the cities rapidly growth mills, industries, and vehicles as a result often pollution. In addition, crime rate in cities much more than village, many children in the cities involved big crime it would be risk for children to growth in city. In conclusion, it is true cities people have to face some problem, but living cities bright side is much more than down side so, I state on my opinion that parents should be get opportunity to children growing city.