There is an increasing number of anti-social behaviours in recent years; people generally believe that society is to blame. What do you think the causes are and who is responsible for this?

Nature of behaving disorderly by human beings has been increasing immensely. whereas, some people blame the society for the lawless behaviour of individuals. In this writting, i will put forward some causes as well as practical soulutions to this issue. Firstly, government must have to treat every person equally, whoever, breaks the law because sometimes officers on high positions or government servants does illegal activites but never get caught as well as do not pay any penalities. There are inequalities existing in country's legal system. Secondly, high rate of unemployment is the main cause of crime. people commit illegal activites to earn money especially when they are capable to get reputated job but get replaced with someone who have high contacts with company or a good reference There are some solutions to tackle this situation. To start with, family plays an imperative role in everyones life. Having a good relations with family members as well as less voilent situtaions in family gives so much of releif or good mindsets to tackle the problems of outside world. Moreover, government should impose stringent rules to all law offenders equally, especially, increase employment opportunities for young people so that they will not choose wrong paths to earn money. In conclution, people behave disorderly due to unemployment and corruption legal system which can only be solved by applying penalities equally as well as by proding jobs jobs to educated people