In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people feel that this is complete wrong. However others sport this becouse they feel that it provides valuable work expirience. What is your opinion on this.

Children are known as the nation builder. They are the future of the country. In many, nations youngsters are involved in some types of employment. Some individual believes that this totaly wrong and while others agree with this because they think that it gives knowledge and experience about work. In upcoming, paragraphs i'm going to discuss my views. To begins with, engaging adolescent in some kind of paid works has several drawbacks. Firstly, the youngsters are made to work for longer hours at a low wage. This will demotivates the children to do work in future. Secondly, some times children will start pursuing ill behaviour because of the influence of co-workers. For example, while working along with the adult workers some adolescents also become a drug addict and learn bad habits from them. In the age of hanging out with, friends they have to work along with thier studies. Thus, youngsters also came under the burden of studies and family responsibilities. On the other hand, involving youngsters in paid work will teach them the value of money and work. They become matured enough to spend money wisely. As a result, they become financially educated and independent. Therefore, they become matured and strong to tackel the challenges of life. To conclude, in my opinion although employment provide the life expirence and make them mentally matured. However, it aslo put burden on childrend life and bad impact on thier studies.