More and more people do their shopping on internet. Discuss advantages and disadvantages and give your opinion

At present many people tend to purchase things on online like flight tickets, books and required groceries which created online shopping more trending and popular with day to day life. Each coin has two sides, similarly internet shopping has its own pros and cons. Firstly, there are many advantages due to online shopping as we don't need to travel to get things which ultimately saves our time. For instance, During this pandemic of covid-19, many people couldn't go out get their things due to social distancing. Online Shopping have helped a lot to get things door to door including medicines. Secondly, This online shopping has created employment for many people who are needed with minimum set of educational requirements. In contrast, there are few disadvantages. We will not be able to see quality of products we buy. Some times people sent damaged peice and few don't even deliver the product. For example, we have many people complaining in review that they have received a damanged product and some upload a video that product was not delivered instead they have delivered only out box. But all this cases can be taken care by support team and get things by replacing. In conclusion, in my opinion we have more benefits with internet shopping which makes our lifes easy and better.