Write a paragraph about a traditional meal or drink that is popular in your country. What makes the meal or drink special? Is it also popular in other countries?

Pho is one of the Vietnamese traditional food. The most delicious and typical brand of Pho in Vietnam is Ha Noi Pho with a wonderful flavour. Pho is made from rice noodles, beef or chicken and other spices. Pho is a noodle soup; therefore, it’s better when being added with beansprout. Eating Pho with family not only reflects Vietnamese tradition but also creates cosy atmosphere. At weekends, my friends and I usually go to a cafeteria to enjoy Pho because Pho is served at many restaurants in Vietnam. There are two main kinds of Pho: noodle soup with beef and sliced chicken, both of them are delicious and high i Check the Essay New Essay This essay has been modified. You should check your n nutrients. Pho is favourite food of almost Vietnamese and often served as breakfast. Moreover, Pho is popular in the international market for its pleasant taste and reasonable price. Foreign tourists visit Vietnam and they really like the taste of Pho here. I am very proud of it. In near future, I hope Pho will be more famous in other countries so that foreigners can enjoy this cuisine and understand Vietnamese culture.