There is an increasing amount of noise in our daily lives today. why is this a problem? what can be done about it?

There is much noise that covers our surrounding. These days, we hear a lot of cacophony that can bother us. We think, governments by cooperation of people should control the trouble. In this essay, problems and solutions of making extra noise, will be discussed. Extra explosion can create many problems. Human activities cause these noises. And also, factories are built close to homes and governments do not pay attention to the car productions. Because of this, many sounds will be created. To illustrate, a research has shown that many people move to the villages or suburbs every year, because they are bothered by a cry. We think, this trouble should be solved and controlled by all people and governments. On the other hand, this happening can have some solutions. We should use public transportation and when we use private cars, adoption horns as less as possible. And also, factories should build further from homes. In addition, governments should control the rate of car producing. For example, in many countries, states have some plans and make sign to aware all people to make less noise. In my opinion, states can really help to compensate the disadvantages and play an important in people’s life. In conclusion, the sound around us. Which is rising leads to people become harassed, in my opinion, we should help to states to solve this problem and we should use public transportation in order to produce less pollution and roar. These methods can be really important to solve the mentioned problem.