major health benefits for students awrmw

To Whom it may concern I strongly believe that introducing healthy junk food alternatives has more benefits. Even though, The local school has an option to partially ban junk food maintaining a healthy diet would help student's physical growth. it is very difficult to convince the students to avoid junk foods. It's almost an impossible task as they have the natural tendency to get attracted to junk foods. If schools can keep healthy diets then it is possible to distract from junk food gradually. Moreover, it motivates students at an early stage to know the value of fitness and to understand the benefits of proper healthy diets. In my perspective, nowadays most people facing health issues due to lack of self-control and improper diet. I extremely believe that these disciplined eating habits could bring change to kid's health. I thank you for the opportunity provided to share my input on this issue. Again, these are my personal views, on the contrary, I will support any decision taken by the school management. Regards, Siva