discussuion university workign hours

To Whom it may concern, I strongly believe that limited working hours would be more beneficial than spending more hours in multiple jobs. Even though, students can make more money by long working hours it distracts them from their studies. A limited work schedule would allow students to more concentrate on their studies. In my perspective, students should focus to secure the future by achieving good grades and Knowledge. Furthermore, It is extremely difficult for them to balance college life and work schedule. On the other hand, working for 20 hours with different jobs will lead them to waste their valuable time. A recent study shows that students engaged in more working hours faced severe health problems and resulting in poor performance in academics. Considering the above reasons, I suggest students have a fixed work schedule with limited work hours. I thank you for the opportunity provided to share my input on this issue. Again, these are my personal views, on the contrary, I will support any decision taken by the university management. Regards, Siva