some people thinks it's better to choose friends who always have a some opinion while other thinks that who sometime disagree with them. discuss both views and give your opinion

It is highly debatable issue that what kind of friend people should choose because some people opine that we should have friends who have same opinion as us, but some believe that it's good to have friend who oppose our view. Here in this essay, I will discuss both views and will present my opinion. On the one hand, if we have friends with similar mindset then we do not need to worry about each others choice as they both know about each other likes and dislikes. For example, one research study conducted on grade 10 students shows that if two friends with similar mindset perform any activity together in competition, they are likely win because they know each other move very well even before they make it. On the other hand, if person choose to have friend with different attitude, they are likely to learn new hobbies and skills. For instance, if someone have a friend who plays chess then the other person might end up developing and learning chess which they will never learn on their own. Furthermore, friends with opposite view can show us different perspective of situation which can lead to novel ideas. In the end, I believe that having friend is very import and I opine that we should have both type of friends who can understand in our difficult times and one who can motivate us do thing differently.