zoos are not useful for everyone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, there are many zoos have been placed in my country. However, some people think that a zoo has no useful purposes. On the other hand, disagree with those people because it can educate young children, it provides a habitat for animals, and it makes people feel relaxed. For many reasons, which will be mentioned below the essay. Firstly, zoos can make children study better about the animals. Children can not only learn about animals from books and TV programs but also from actually watching them alive and observing them. They can see animals, touch them and even feed them. It is an amazing experience for a child. He gains more knowledge and experience from this “communication” with an animal. Therefore, they may learn more effectively by the active way. Secondly, zoos may be a good habitat for many species, it is also a safeguard for animals from natural disaster. Nowadays, due to the global warming huge amount of forest and animals is destroyed. For instance, the number of polar bears is reduced from the past decade. There is a large amount of polar bears are dying for each year. There are more and more people want to catch or kill animals illegally. This leads to total destruction of whole species. Thus, if people keep the animals in the zoo, there may be better for the animals. In some zoological gardens, they may have a great environment. Finally, people can relax when they come to the zoo. After a week, people may get stressful from their work or study. There is very good entertainment for the whole family. Children are eager to see the animals and they can learn the behaviour of numerous animals. The zoo can be the best way for them to reduce their stress. As a result, at there, it is really beautiful, they not only can meet many great landscapes but also feed and touch many animals. In conclusion, I hope that people will build more and more large zoos that have the best environment for many animals to stay and they will let their children go to the zoo in order to make they learn better and reduce their stress.