Some people feel that teachers have more important role than parents in children development.

There is no denying that, there has always been a considerable debate over the topic whether parents have more influence on their children success or teachers are the most vital people. I hold the perception that parents play a significant role in upbringing, however teachers have more essential role in child's improvment. Admittedly, parents have been more valuable people since the children's young age therefore it is believed by some that, they have more essential role in their tots development. On the account of the fact that, if parents show an interest in their child's progress and talk to him or her about the importance of learning, their children will listen to them and do his or her best. Despite the above argument, I would also side with those who believe that teachers are more important influence than parents on a child's succes. Due to the fact that, nowadays children are highly likely to spend much time at school. So children can learn both academic and social skill by their teachers. For example, in this new era of civilisation, most teachers are expected to organize a wide range of debates which assist children to improve their knowledge and experience. In addition to this, in most cases children prefer to rely on their teachers in order to choose suitable careers. To summarize, all my points that I explained so far, I believe that mentors have a more crucial role rather than parents owing to professionally trained in performing.