There is an increase of noise in our daily lives now a days? Why this is a problem? What can be done?

These days, production of noise has increased at an alarming rate in our everyday lives. This has become a major issue due to its devastating effect on human, especially, on children' s physical and mental health. It might be difficult to stop it, however, this problem could be reduced by educating people and strict laws. Firstly, the human has a certain limit of tolerating sound, if this crossed it will definitely create complications on not only individuals physical health but also on their mental state. Moreover, children are the prime victims. For example, children' s ears are sensitive to high volume, as a result, they could be deaf. Secondly, on the other hand, noise might distract them while they are studying. In addition, concentration difficulty arises. For instance, honking in front of the school are prohibited because expert suggests that, it will more likely affect students focus on study. These negative reasons are proved that an increase in noise is harmful. Even though it is tough to completely end this but by taking some effective measures this could be reduced. One of the solutions to this situation is to educate people as the majority of them are unaware of their ignorance. To give a clear example, citizens tend to honk everywhere without a second thought, which produce noise pollution. So, teach them the proper traffic rules might be helpful. Another measure is strict traffic laws; by doing this the government will be forcing individuals to lower sound. For example, adding a larger amount of penalty fees will discourage people from repeating mistakes, eventually, they will careful before making unnecessary noise. Educate people properly and stricter laws are the two effective solutions to minimize noise. In conclusion, the increasing rate of noise is common in our daily life. This is injurious to both physical and mental health. Stricter punishment, as well as proper education, might be helpful to decrease noise.